Latest Products http://www.matrixtechnoind.com Latest Products 16-06-15 en-us http://www.matrixtechnoind.com Submersible Spare Parts http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/submersible-spare-parts.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Submersible Spare from Rajkot, Gujarat. The offered Submersible Spare Parts are provided with a zinc coating to prevent corrosion. Metal Fasteners http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/metal-fasteners.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fasteners are devices used for fixing two or more objects together. We are trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Metal Fasteners in Gujarat. The offered Metal Fasteners are widely used in heavy engineering industries. Industrial Flanges http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/industrial-flanges.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Flanges are used for imparting strength to structures and also used in industries to attach various objects. Our company shares glorious credentials for being a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Flanges from Rajkot Gujarat. Submersible Balance Rings http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/submersible-balance-rings.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying a qualitative gamut of CI Submersible Balance Rings. These Submersible Balance Rings are designed with using hi-tech software & quality tested material in accordance with market norms. Submersible Stud Rings http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/submersible-stud-rings.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Rajkot (Gujarat) based Manufacturer & Supplier, dealing in high quality Submersible Stud Rings. We offer Submersible Stud Rings that are made with the finest grade metals. These rings are used in submersible pumps for lifting water from deep water bored wells. Submersible Sand Guards http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/submersible-sand-guards.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Submersible Sand Guards, then our product is acknowledged for its high and long lasting performance. We are making excellent quality of Submersible Sand Guards, which is casted at our foundry with CNC turning machines. Submersible End Sleeves http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/submersible-end-sleeves.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients a comprehensive range of Submersible End Sleeves. The offered sleeve is manufactured using world class raw material and latest technology by our experienced professionals. Submersible Couple Sleeves http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/submersible-couple-sleeves.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Submersible Couple Sleeves that are quite durable and efficient. We make available Submersible Couple Sleeves in varied specifications and finishes. Allen Bolts http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/allen-bolts.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned among customers for offering wide assortment of Allen Bolt. We offer rust resistant Allen Bolts to our patrons in different sizes. Our Allen Bolts are used for various applications due to their best quality. Metal Washers http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/metal-washers.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us optimum quality Metal Washers that are fabricated using premium quality metal and advanced equipment. These Metal Washers are designed with high precision in order to meet the international quality standards. Metal Nuts http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/metal-nuts.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our reputation in the market is largely attributable to our precision-designed Metal Nuts & Bolts from our extensive collection of products. These Metal Nuts are manufactured using excellent quality metal. Metal Studs http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/metal-studs.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying a vast range of Metal Studs. Our Metal Studs are manufactured using optimum quality raw material as per the laid quality standards. These Metal Studs are widely used for fixing and assembling structures in various industries. Slip On Flanges http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/slip-on-flanges.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Slip On Flanges, which are precisely crafted with expertise. These Slip On Flanges are made using high grade metal. This Slip On Pipe Flanges are slipped over the pipe and then fillet welded. Weld Neck Flanges http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/weld-neck-flanges.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Weld Neck Flanges are drilled (machined) with the wall thickness of the flange having the same dimensions of the matching pipe. The lighter the pipe is, the larger the bore, conversely, the heavier the pipe, the small the bore. Blind Flanges http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/blind-flanges.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers blind & lap joint flanges, which are manufactured from premium quality materials. These Blind Flanges are available in different dimensions & specifications, and thus meet diverse requirements of our clients. Lap Joint Flanges http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/lap-joint-flanges.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with a vast industry experience, we are capable of manufacturing and supplying an ample range of Lap Joint Flanges. Resistant to oxidizing salts, these Lap Joint Flanges are widely acknowledged and demanded in industry. Snap Rivets http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/snap-rivets.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in making available top-of-the-line quality Snap Rivets in the Indian market. Our offered lot encompasses Big Snap Rivets and Small Snap Rivets. Plasma Cutting Equipment http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/plasma-cutting-equipment.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name based in Gujarat, India and actively engrossed in manufacturing & supplying Plasma Cutting Equipment in the national market. Big Snap Rivets http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/big-snap-rivets.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat, India, we are manufacturing & supplying Big Snap Rivets in the nationwide market. The 2 step Rivets that we make available are perfect in construction and are of utmost quality. Small Snap Rivets http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/small-snap-rivets.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our collection of Small Snap Rivets! Designed with perfection, our Rivets are acquirable in standard as well as tailored specifications. Being a quality-conscious organization, etc. Hand Punch Holder http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/hand-punch-holder.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a Manufacturer & Supplier of Hand Punch Holder in the domestic market. The company has installed all the in-house facilities, required for furnishing standard as well as tailored requirements of the buyers. Machine Punch Holder http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/machine-punch-holder.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entitled with a task of manufacturing & supplying Machine Punch Holders in the Indian market. We are working with a pool of professionals who keep their strict vigilance on the entire process right from the manufacturing to the final dispatch. Plasma Cutting Nozzle http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/plasma-cutting-nozzle.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name, involved in providing top-notch array of Plasma Cutting Nozzles in the Indian market. We make use of the best practices for their production thus; high quality and precision are guaranteed. Plasma Cutting Torch http://www.matrixtechnoind.com/plasma-cutting-torch.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gujarat; India based Manufacturer & Supplier of Plasma Cutting Torch! With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable of providing top-notch lot of Torches in the market.